Barbara Streisand "Love Is The Answer" 2 CD Deluxe Edition Plus Bonus 5 Song DVD F08358

by Columbus Records
1 Available

Package Includes:

  • Barbra Streisand CD
  • Bonus 5 Tracks DVD


  • Love Is The Answer provided an opportunity for Barbra Streisand to work for the first time with fellow Grammy-winning Canadian jazz artist Diana Krall and her quartet, who brought a refined and sensual poignancy to the album's spare and subtle accompaniments.
  • Barbra's first new studio recording since 2005, this CD showcases her emotional clarity, depth, and maturity, offering the listener a warm and intimate selection of late-night meditations on love's powers, heartbreaks, and solaces.
  • Also included is a bonus video DVD with five memorable performances from Barbra's stellar career. A must-have for all fans.
  • Barbra Streisand
  • 1. Here's To Life
  • 2. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 3. Gentle Rain
  • 4. If You Go Away (No Me Quitte Pas)
  • 5. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  • 6. Make Someone Happy
  • 7. Where Do You Start?
  • 8. Time For Love, A
  • 9. Here's That Rainy Day
  • 10. Love Dance
  • 11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 12. Some Other Time
  • 13. You Must Believe In Spring
  • Bonus DVD video tracks: People, from My Name Is Barbra (1965); Yesterdays from Color Me Barbra (1966); I'm Always Chasing Rainbows, from The Belle Of 14th Street (1967); Silent Night (Sleep In Heavenly Peace) from A Happening In Central Park (1968); Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles) from Barbra Streisand and Other Musical Instruments (1973)
  • Released September 2009
  • Made in USA